IIT Indore, Khandwa Road, Simrol- 453552, Indore (MP)
Tel. +91-731-660- 3311
Email- sic@iiti.ac.in

Faculty and Staff

A National Facility Indian Institute of Technology Indore

Created with Sketch.

Prof. Apurba K. Das

Convener SIC

Prof. Krushna R. Mavani

Co-Convener SIC

Our Technical Team Members

Kinny Pandey

Saroj Kumar Mallick


Ghanashyam Bhavsar

Ranjeet Raghuvanshi

Mitali Dave

Atul Singh

Honorable erstwhile members

Prof. Suman Mukhopadhyay

Erstwhile Head SIC (Sept. 2019 – Sept.2022)

Dr. Shaikh M. Mobin

Erstwhile In charge SIC (April 2012 – Sept. 2019)

English हिन्दी